Events

Sunday 7th April - Rutland Food and Drink Festival

Saturday 18th May - Moulton Village Festival

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 26th May - Festival of Leisure Leicester

Saturday 15th June - Sunday 16th June - Foxton Locks Festival

Sunday 30th June - Blaston Show

Friday 2nd August - Sunday 4th August - Nottingham Riverside Festival

Friday 30th August - Sunday 1st September - Back to the 80’s/90’s Festival

If you would like us to attend your event, please email us info@lilyandhoney.co.uk